Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Tue 23rd April

Women In Music
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Freddie's Bar
“WOMEN IN MUSIC ” is a networking event specifically designed to inform women that are aiming to professionally work in the music industry.

Wed 24th April

Vegan Society Movie Night - Carnage
6pm - 8pm
BY.01.021, St Marys Campus Ealing

Thu 25th April

First Lady Suite - 7pm Performance
7pm - 10pm
Lawrence Hall

Fri 26th April

Frivolous Friday
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Freddys Bar, St Marys Campus UWL
Join us at our regular bi-weekly event. BYO drinks and snacks. Meet one of our great lecturers (surprise guest!). Bring your sense of humour!

Sat 27th April

First Lady Suite- April 27th, 2pm
2pm - 5pm
Lawerence Hall
First Lady Suite- 27th April, 7pm
7pm - 10pm
Lawerence Hall
The MNGR Presents Launch Series #4
8pm - 11pm
The Castle Inn, Ealing
We're hosting a gig in The Castle Inn, Ealing (pub across SMR campus) in support of our fourth magazine issue release! Join us for an evening showcase of talented LCM artists!

Mon 29th April

AL19N - Graphic Design Fundraiser
5:30pm - 10:30pm
Freddie's Bar
Graphic Design Fundraiser

Tue 30th April

SILENT DISCO 'What Do You Call Your Vagina?' 2019
8pm - 11:59pm
FREDDIES BAR
Join us for a fun evening supporting The Eve Appeal (1091708) as part of the Gynecological Cancer Research Fund!

Thu 2nd May

Bernada Alba- May 2nd, 7pm
7pm - 9pm
Lawerence Hall

Fri 3rd May

Bernada Alba- May 3rd, 7pm
7pm - 9pm
Lawerence Hall

Sat 4th May

Bernada Alba- May 4th, 2pm
2pm - 4pm
Lawerence Hall
Bernada Alba- May 4th, 7pm
7pm - 9pm
Lawerence Hall

Wed 8th May

Introduction to AI and Machine Learning (May 8th-9th)
10am - 4pm
Library seminar room (PE.03.001) SMR

Thu 9th May

Wild Party- May 9th, 7pm
7pm - 9pm
Lawerence Hall

Fri 10th May

Wild Party- May 10th, 7pm
7pm - 9pm
Lawerence Hall

Sat 11th May

Wild Party- May 11th, 2pm
2pm - 4pm
Lawerence Hall
Wild Party- May 11th,7pm
7pm - 9pm
Lawerence Hall
RSS Feed

Registered Office: University of West London Students' Union, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Registered in England Company Number: 8158543
Registered Charity Number: 1148594

Powered by MSL