Sabbatical Officers   

President

VP Activities and Participation

VP Education

Kat Hackshaw

Jacob Pepper

Janine Braithwaite

SU.President@uwl.ac.uk

SU.Activities@uwl.ac.uk

SU.Education@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Senior Management Team   

CEO                                                                                                      

Acting Deputy CEO                                                                              

                   

                                                               

                                                        

                                         

Kat Stark

Tye McMahon

 

Kat.Stark@uwl.ac.uk

Tye.Mcmahon@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Communications Team   

Communications Manager                        

Communications Coordinator                   

  Creative Comms Producer                      

   

Carol Oakley

George Cole

Marcus Butt

Carol.Oakley@uwl.ac.uk

George.cole@uwl.ac.uk 

Marcus.Butt@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Communications Coordinator

         NSS Coordinator

 

 

Freda Chisambi

Cayleigh Morgan

 

Freda.Chisambi@uwl.ac.uk

Cayleigh.Morgan@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

   People and Compliance Team   

People and Compliance Manager  

Executive Coordinator                  

Office Coordinator                        

    

   

Amy Harris-Sandstrom

Katie Lyons

Vanessa Dankyi

Amy.Harris-Sandstrom@uwl.ac.uk

Katie.Lyons@uwl.ac.uk

Vanessa.Dankyi@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Partnership Team   

Partnership Manager                               

Partnership Coordinator (Brentford)         

Partnership Coordinator (Berkshire)    

 

Lucy Hayes

Naveed Latif

George Middleton-Baker

Lucy.Hayes@uwl.ac.uk

Naveed.Latif@uwl.ac.uk

George.Middleton-Baker@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Representation Team   

Representation Manager                             

Performance and Insight Analyst                 

Membership Voice & Insight Manager        

Matthew Myles-Brown

Ed Castell

Rachel Mundy

Matthew.Myles-Brown@uwl.ac.uk

Edward.Castell@uwl.ac.uk

Rachel.Mundy@uwl.ac.uk

Senior Democracy Manager

 

 

 

Sam Mujunga

 

 

Sam.Mujunga@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

   Advice and Outreach   

Advice and Outreach Manager

                                          

Student Support Coordinator

 

Andy Irwin

 

Tanya Wijesinghe

Andy.Irwin@uwl.ac.uk

 

Tanya.Wijesinghe@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student Advisor

 

Student Advisor

 

Mariam Masud

 

Darren Douglas

Mariam.Masud@uwl.ac.uk

 

Darren.Douglas@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Commercial   

Commercial Manager

                                          

Commercial Coordinator

 

Jackie Crossman

 

Samantha Nelson

Jackie.Crossman@uwl.ac.uk

 

Samantha.Nelson@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Community and Belonging   

 

Student Activities and Participation Manager                                   

Participation and Events Manager                                            

Student Events Coordinator                      

Charlie Benson

Tegan Pickles

Michael Odejobi

Charlie.Benson@uwl.ac.uk

Tegan.Pickles@uwl.ac.uk

Michael.Odejobi@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Coordinator

Marketing and Sponsorship Intern                                                 

Sian Kincaide

Zander Lavall

Ollie Lozada

Sian.Kincaide@uwl.ac.uk

Alexander.Lavall@uwl.ac.uk

Oliver.Lozada@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Finance Team   

 

Finance Assistant

Finance Assistant

 

 

Hamna Azam

Pushpa Jani

 

Hamna.Azam@uwl.ac.uk

Pushpa.Jani@uwl.ac.uk

Powered by

Registered Office: University of West London Students' Union, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Registered in England Company Number: 8158543
Registered Charity Number: 1148594