Sabbatical Officers   

President

VP Activities and Participation

VP Education

Dave Titley

Kat Hackshaw

Zahra Choudhry

SU.President@uwl.ac.uk

SU.Activities@uwl.ac.uk

SU.Education@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Senior Management Team   

CEO

Acting Deputy CEO

Head of Finance and

Business Development

                                                               

                                                      

                                         

Kat Stark

Tye McMahon

Kam Dhoot

Kat.Stark@uwl.ac.uk

Tye.Mcmahon@uwl.ac.uk

Kam.Dhoot@uwl.ac.uk

 

   Communications Team   

Communications Manager

Communications Coordinator

Creative Comms Producer

    

Carol Oakley

George Cole

Marcus Butt

Carol.Oakley@uwl.ac.uk

George.cole@uwl.ac.uk 

Marcus.Butt@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Communications Coordinator

         NSS Coordinator

Design Intern

 

 

 

Cayleigh Morgan

 

 

Cayleigh.Morgan@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

   People and Compliance Team   

People and Compliance Manager

Executive Coordinator

Office Coordinator

          

Amy Harris-Sandstrom

Katie Lyons

Vanessa Dankyi

Amy.Harris-Sandstrom@uwl.ac.uk

Katie.Lyons@uwl.ac.uk

Vanessa.Dankyi@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Partnership Team   

Partnership Manager

 

    Partnership Coordinator

(Brentford)

  Partnership Coordinator

(Berkshire)

 

       

           

Lucy Hayes

Naveed Latif

George Middleton-Baker

Lucy.Hayes@uwl.ac.uk

Naveed.Latif@uwl.ac.uk

George.Middleton-Baker@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Representation Team   

Representation Manager

Performance and Insight Analyst

Membership Voice & Insight Manager

    

Matthew Myles-Brown

Ed Castell

Rachel Mundy

Matthew.Myles-Brown@uwl.ac.uk

Edward.Castell@uwl.ac.uk

Rachel.Mundy@uwl.ac.uk

Senior Democracy Manager

 

 

 

 

Sam Mujunga

 

 

Sam.Mujunga@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

   Advice and Outreach   

Advice and Outreach Manager

 

Student Support Coordinator

 

Andy Irwin

 

Tanya Wijesinghe

Andy.Irwin@uwl.ac.uk

 

Tanya.Wijesinghe@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student Advisor

 

Student Advisor

 

Mariam Masud

 

Darren Douglas

Mariam.Masud@uwl.ac.uk

 

Darren.Douglas@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Commercial   

Commercial Manager

Café and Catering Manager

Commercial Coordinator

Jackie Crossman

Yetunde Amusa

Samantha.Nelson

Jackie.Crossman@uwl.ac.uk

Yetunda.Amusa@uwl.ac.uk

Samantha.Nelson@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Community and Belonging   

Student Activities and Participation Manager

Participation and Events Manager

Sports Development Coordinator

Charlie Benson

Tegan Pickles

Andre Fernandez

Charlie.Benson@uwl.ac.uk

Tegan.Pickles@uwl.ac.uk

Andre.Fernandez@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Community Development Coordinator

Special Events Coordinator

Student Events Coordinator

 

Sian Kincaide

 

Michael Odejobi

Sian.Kincaide@uwl.ac.uk 

 

Michael.Odejobi@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Marketing and Sponsorship

 Intern

 

Community Development Coordinator

 

Ollie Lozada

 

Alexander Lavall

Oliver.Lozada@uwl.ac.uk

 

Alexander.Lavall@uwl.ac.uk 

 

 

   Finance Team   

Management Accountant

Finance Assistant

Finance Assistant

 

Dimple Patel

Hamna Azam

Pushpa Jani

Dimple.Patel@uwl.ac.uk

Hamna.Azam@uwl.ac.uk

Pushpa.Jani@uwl.ac.uk

Powered by

Registered Office: University of West London Students' Union, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Registered in England Company Number: 8158543
Registered Charity Number: 1148594