Sabbatical Officers   

President

VP Activities and Participation

VP Education

Dave Titley

Kat Hackshaw

Zahra Choudhry

SU.President@uwl.ac.uk

SU.Activities@uwl.ac.uk

SU.Education@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Senior Management Team   

CEO

 

Deputy CEO

 

 

 

Kat Stark

 

Ben Whittaker 

Kat.Stark@uwl.ac.uk

 

Ben.Whittaker@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Head of Finance and

Business Development

 

Head of Operations

 

 

 

Kam Dhoot 

 

Tye McMahon

Kam.Dhoot@uwl.ac.uk

 

Tye.Mcmahon@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Communications Team   

Communications Manager

Senior Comms Coordinator

Creative Comms Producer

 

 

 

Carol Oakley

Emily Saunders

Marcus Butt

Carol.Oakley@uwl.ac.uk

Emily.Saunders@uwl.ac.uk

Marcus.Butt@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

NSS Coordinator

 

Design Intern

 

 

 

Cayleigh Morgan

 

Chantelle Treves

Cayleigh.Morgan@uwl.ac.uk

 

Chantelle.Treves@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   People and Compliance Team   

People and Compliance Manager

Executive Coordinator

People Coordinator

 

 

 

Amy Harris-Sandstrom

Katie Lyons

Samantha Nelson

Amy.Harris-Sandstrom@uwl.ac.uk

Katie.Lyons@uwl.ac.uk

Samantha.Nelson@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Engagement Team   

Interim Engagement Manager

Brentford Engagement Coordinator 

Berkshire Engagement Coordinator

 

 

 

Lucy Hayes

Naveed Latif

George Middleton-Baker

Lucy.Hayes@uwl.ac.uk

Naveed.Latif@uwl.ac.uk

George.Middleton-Baker@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Representation Team   

Representation Manager

Research and Insight Coordinator

Representation and Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

 

Matthew Myles-Brown

Ed Castell

Rachel Mundy

Matthew.Myles-Brown@uwl.ac.uk

Edward.Castell@uwl.ac.uk

Rachel.Mundy@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Advice and Outreach   

Advice and Outreach Manager

Customer Service Coordinator

Student Support Coordinator

 

 

 

Andy Irwin

Vanessa Dankyi

Tanya Wijesinghe

Andy.Irwin@uwl.ac.uk

Vanessa.Dankyi@uwl.ac.uk

Tanya.Wijesinghe@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student Advisor

 

Student Advisor

 

 

 

Mariam Masud

 

Darren Douglas

Mariam.Masud@uwl.ac.uk

 

Darren.Douglas@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Commercial   

Commercial Manager

 

Bar Manager

 

 

 

Jackie Crossman

 

Mitch Simpson

Jackie.Crossman@uwl.ac.uk

 

Mitch.Simpson@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Café and Catering Manager

 

Commercial Coordinator

 

 

 

Yetunde Amusa

 

Jonathan Fitzharris

Yetunda.Amusa@uwl.ac.uk

 

Jonathan.Fitzharris@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Community and Belonging   

Community and Belonging Manager

 

Participation and Events Manager

 

 

 

Charlie Benson

 

Tegan Pickles

Charlie.Benson@uwl.ac.uk

 

Tegan.Pickles@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sports Development Coordinator

Special Events Coordinator

Student Events Coordinator

 

 

 

Andre Fernandez

Loren Wilson

Michael Odejobi

Andre.Fernandez@uwl.ac.uk

Loren.Wilson@uwl.ac.uk

Michael.Odejobi@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student Groups Intern

 

Sales and Marketing Intern

 

 

 

Sian Kincaide

 

Oli Lozada

Sian.Kincaide@uwl.ac.uk 

 

Oliver.Lozada@uwl.ac.uk

 

 

   Finance Team   

Management Accountant

 

Finance Assistant

 

 

 

Dimple Patel

 

Pushpa Jani

Dimple.Patel@uwl.ac.uk

 

Pushpa.Jani@uwl.ac.uk

Powered by

Registered Office: University of West London Students' Union, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Registered in England Company Number: 8158543
Registered Charity Number: 1148594