Skip to content

Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 23rd August

Information Skills for research and life
10am - noon
Ian Carter, 2nd floor of Paul Hamlyn Library
Improve your English course
2:30pm - 4:30pm
BY.01.022B

Tue 30th August

Reading Club
11am - noon
1st floor of Paul Hamlyn Library

Thu 1st September

“No place like home” - Creative Writing workshops
11am - noon
Study room 2, 2nd floor of Paul Hamlyn Library

Mon 19th September

Freddie's Big Quiz
6pm - 9pm
Freddies - North Building, UWLSU, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Tue 20th September

Retro Games Night
6pm - 9pm
Freddies - North Building, UWLSU, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Wed 21st September

Cabaret Showcase (Hosted by Karise Mccock)
7pm - 10pm
Freddies - North Building, UWLSU, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Fri 23rd September

Opening Ceremony Presents: Y2K x Noughties
9pm - 1:30am
Freddies - North Building, UWLSU, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Wed 28th September

Hip Hop Bingo + Karaoke
7pm - 10pm
Freddies - North Building, UWLSU, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Thu 29th September

Wellbeing Journal Giveaway
29th September 9am - 30th September 5pm
UWLSU Instagram Page – @uwl_su

Fri 30th September

Desi Night @UWLSU
7pm - 10pm
Freddies - North Building, UWLSU, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Tue 4th October

Welcome Fair
10am - 4pm
Weston Hall - St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Wed 5th October

Cultural Fair
10am - 4pm
Weston Hall - St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF
Wild Wild West.. 5
10pm - 2am
West 5 Popes Ln, S Ealing Rd, London W5 4NT

Fri 7th October

The Undiscovered Live Lounge
7pm - 11pm
Lawrence Hall - North Building, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF
RSS Feed

Contact