Skip to content

Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 26th January

ACE Network: January social
5pm - 7pm
Freddie's Bar

Mon 31st January

Period Poverty - Wellness Packages
31st January 9am - 31st March 5pm
UWLSU - SU Central, North Building, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF
31st January - 31st March 2022
Wellbeing Moves + Challenge
31st January 9am - 27th February 10pm
Moves + App (Link in Description below)
31st January - 27th February 2022

Tue 1st February

Plant Succulent Giveaway (Reading)
10am - 5pm
Fountain House (10th Floor), Broad Street, Mall, Reading RG1 7QF
1st February 2022
Tote bag decorating
1pm - 3pm
Freddie's bar

Tue 8th February

UWLSU's BIG NIGHT BACK!
10pm - 2:30am
Freddie's/Lawrence Hall, UWLSU North Building, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Wed 9th February

LGBT History Month: Karaoke
7:30pm - 10pm
Freddie's Bar

Mon 14th February

Taster Weeks
14th February 9am - 27th February 5pm
Various Locations (Please see below)
14th February 2022 - 27th February 2022
Welcome Fair 2022
10am - 5pm
Weston Hall, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Tue 15th February

Cultural Fair 2022
10am - 5pm
Weston Hall , St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF
LGBT History Month: Quiz Night
7pm - 9pm
Freddie's Bar

Thu 17th February

Plant Succulent Giveaway (SMR)
10am - 5pm
UWLSU - SU Central, North Building, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF
17th February 2022

Fri 18th February

UWL Sport & Fitness Centre: Open Day
8am - 9pm
University of West, The Park, London W5 5RF
UWLSU's Well-being Retreat
11am - 3pm
Freddie's, UWLSU North Building, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF

Wed 23rd February

LGBT History Month: Queer Prom
9pm - 1am
West 5 Popes Ln, S Ealing Rd, London W5 4NT

Thu 24th February

Plant Succulent Giveaway (Paragon)
10am - 5pm
Paragon House (Reception), Boston Manor Rd, Brentford TW8 9GA
24th February 2022

Fri 25th February

Push Up Challenge
8am - 9pm
UWLSU Sport & Fitness Centre North Building, St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF
RSS Feed

Contact