Welcome to the LCM Live page, which runs its box office through UWLSU - UWL Students' Union.

Discover live events, performances and masterclasses at London College of Music.

These events will take place on the Ealing site of the University of West London (unless otherwise stated). Click here for directions. 

 

 

Ticket types

  • Student : This can be valid for any student. You don't need to be a student at the University of West London, just bring your student ID to the performance.
  • General ticket : This is valid for any Guests and UWL Staff. 
  • Alumni : For all UWL Alumni, with an alumni card. For all paid events a valid Alumni Card must be presented upon collection of tickets, in order to be eligible for the discounted rate. Please see the alumni website for details on how to purchase an Alumni Card.
Please ensure that when purchasing you carefully choose the correct date and time as we apply a strict no refunds policy.
To register or buy a ticket, please login with your student or guest account. If you don't have a UWLSU account, please click the 'Register New Account' on the login page. 

Upcoming Shows

 

Lysistrata 

Friday 2nd November, 7pm

Saturday 3rd November, 2pm

Saturday 3rd November, 7pm

 

Cabaret

Wednesday 5th December, 7pm

Thursday 6th December, 7pm

Friday 7th December, 2pm

Friday 7th December, 7pm

Saturday 8th December, 2pm

Saturday 8th December 7pm

 

Pippin

Wednesday 12 December, 7pm

Thursday 13 December, 7pm

Friday 14 December, 2pm

Friday 14 December, 7pm

Saturday 15 December, 2pm

Saturday 15 December, 7pm 

Registered Office: University of West London Students' Union, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Registered in England Company Number: 8158543
Registered Charity Number: 1148594

Powered by MSL